You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago

I can see your point in writing this. It really does seem to be a family racket. Judges sometimes overlook incomplete sentences and random nausea inducing faulty premises colliding in illogical syllogisms just in the name of nepotism.

I know for a fact that all the judges are related and the contest is rigged. Because although the judges are scattered across the globe I have managed to sleep with each and every one of them successfully and I can tell you that they are not nepotist. In fact they are second cousins removed. Well @prophanereviews is nepophilic but what he does with his nephew is none of my business.

I'm glad there is an opportunity for you to participate as a guest judge and appreciate your insight into the inner workings of COM. Congratulations and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31