You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog3 – Tell me why, I don’t like Mondays…

in #ulog6 years ago

I love the picture @kiwideb. I imagine a rant is in order for this Monday. I usually get sick of reading my own rants and erase them or twist them into something slightly comic.

My wife is getting sick of my comedy routine... but she said as long as some is laughing it is ok.

Peace

Sort:  

Oh, did it come across as a rant? I really didn't mean it that way :-(

Oooops... sorry about that assumption @kiwideb. It's just the nature of Mondays. Maybe I was the one having a rant. I love your arthritis class and glad you chose new songs. You are perfect for this. I'm also glad to know @sift666. He is really deep and you are mutually blessed.

I'm still working on my bucket list. Although I've already got a couple crossed out. I'm trying not to finish it too early.

It is entirely the nature of Mondays ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92