#ULOG 34: MY SON IS A GOOD SAMARITAN AND I'M PROUD OF IT!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear steemians! I just want to share how really proud I am to my son yesterday. When we went to grocery yerterday,as I was busy picking pieces of raw chicken,I told my son to watch over her sister. Then suddenly I saw him run and pick up something from the floor. He came running after a man who fells his 20php bill without his knowing. Even if it is only a small amount but at least he practice the good traits which made me become a proud parent.
image
We come to realize that we upbring our child well. I just hope and pray that he will bear it until he grows old.

As a upport to Sir Terry @surpaasinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-008-god-s-love-is-the-best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44