You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 012: Feeling Thankful And Happy For My Baby’s Health Progress...

in #ulog6 years ago

The one thing that matters is your baby gets well and you are all home together and healthy. God bless you and I look forward to seeing the post when all is well again. I have been in the hospitals and know of the things you speak of. I have not been a patient, but visiting others and once my wife had dengue.
Sending our love and prayers!
Daddy William

Sort:  

Thank you so much Daddy William @mhm-philippines! You really have a great good heart. May God bless you more for you to be able to help more people.
Again, Thank you so much...

What I do, I do for Jesus! SBD from heaven! You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47