You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 16: "When You're Upvoted by..."

in #ulog6 years ago

I think what you present in this post is very interesting to me because it is presented in a trace or regular. I find you a person who enjoys the process and keeps improving creativity and this is a good capital for your future development. I am happy for your achievements

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughtful comment and feedback, @mghufroncholid31. I do enjoy writing on Steemit and I take pride in my work. The markdowns and everything were challenging at first, but I am very eager to learn because I want to present my blog posts in a neat and organised format. I consider how people would feel reading my posts. I would like them to enjoy not just the information I had written or the message I want to put across, but also how pleasing it is in the eyes of the reader. I still have lots of things to learn, it's never-ending. Even the markdown, just like using the subscript and the red font was new to me. I have only just learnt it this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66