Ulog #6 Who Bit Mama's Journal?

in #ulog6 years ago

community writing-9.jpg

Entrepreneur Coaches suggest you give yourself an income no matter how small.

So I bough myself a nice journal to track my thousands of SBD's. That way I could see how much I could start paying myself. That journal got bit. Why?

Its one of those questions I learned not to ask back when I was a high school reacher.

Because.

That's usually the answer. Asking someone to explain themselves after they do something stupid is too much like asking them to admit that they are from the animal kingdom and sometimes you act from a primal force of stupidity.

I don't think my journal was bit out of stupidity, I think it was more curiosity.

Does it taste like it smells?

Can I fit that in my mouth?

Would I be able to carry this journal if I was a dog?

Is momma gonna get mad?

IMG_0132.jpeg

That last question isn't a real question, I know mama wasn't in the thoughts when her journal was getting bit.

And now the journal I was going to track my crypto millions with is bit. Ive used less than an 8th of the book too.

Its ok. Tron will be just as profitable if I track it on a bit journal. HAHAHAHAH so now it really is a bit-journal.

Tron is worth less than $0.04 USD which means that even if I only have a little bit of SBD, I can get started buying lots of tokens. Now all I have to do is figure out how to buy the coin...

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @metzli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cool! Show us how do you keep your journal, I might take inspiration and do the same :)

You must be psychic. I have a journaling post that Im working on. ❤️

Lol. I misread! I thought you refer to something related exclusively to what you buy and trade regarding crypto! ❤️

HAHAH. I would be so cool if I did that.

I trade on a stay at home mom budget and have been playing since december. Nothing to look at... yet... YET!!!

Oh! I will be jobless from October 1st and I got no family. AHHHHHHH.
How funny is going to be.
I'm already laughing.
=.=

Please figure it out and I may Buy some too before it get increased like EOS

I will post when I get there!

HAHAHA a-bit journal literally. I find this very funny, @metzli! :D Great effort in wanting to start a journal of your cypto journey!!

Thanks! I ❤️ Journals.

That's so funny. You're right about because. Well, because. Obviously.

Those are some great options you came up with! I'd throw in What does it feel like to bite it? But my favorite would still remain, Would I be able to carry this journal if I was a dog?

Nice to see you by here.

How is the decluttering challenge going? Im ready to read some updates ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64