You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #13: Merry Christmas Part I

in #ulog6 years ago

I missed reading your writing ❤️

I like thinking about my thoughts too. I journaled again last night after a loooong time away from my journals and it felt so good, like talking to an old friend. That’s what thinking about thinking took me too.

I enjoyed your Christmas story, and I love how when the kids are little you can share your food with them and everyone is still 😊 happy.

Sort:  

I missed yours too! Hope you're well, haven't heard from you for the longest time so I know we'll hear more soon! I used to journal a lot during my teenage days until a friend once told me that according to 'psychology' a person who journals is someone who is emotional and has too much on his/her mind and doesn't know how to communicate well enough to be able verbalize them 😂 I thought it was bull crap but I slowly found myself journaling lesser until blogspot appeared haha! Anyway, glad I could still steal some time as much as I can to Ulog! Missing you, xx

That’s a new perspective on journaling... Can’t say I disagree with it. Lol.

I’m happy to be steeming again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33