You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #15: I Can Do Something for My Witness | Continuing My Discovering the Undermined GEMS Series with My 6th GEM - @surpassinggoogle!

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you for featuring SG here, indeed, he deserves help and his projects such as Ulogs. It would help greatly if we all try to delegate small amout of SP to help him continue curating Steemians. He is after all, good with what he does and can be trusted with this support. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

You are so right about this @mermaidvampire! I will add delegations to the list and look into delegating too myself!! Thank you for your brilliant reply :) Appreciate that and you have a great day yourself too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46