You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog from the fat chick; now thin

in #ulog6 years ago

My fat self was always a problem, a fear, a barrier. The most damaging thing is that my health suffered a lot and I have significant negative effects throughout my life. The bad guys you didn't want. Serious health conditions that make life difficult.

I don't know how I manage to lose so much weight, I'm sorry I can't understand the videos, since I don't speak English, but it's fascinating that I've achieved that! many people deal with our weight for years, I have given up many times and I feel frustrated by my unsuccessful attempts, my lack of will is the protagonist, I hope to learn a little more from you

Sort:  

I'm so happy to read this! Please join in on my inflammation series linked at the bottom of this post. That's where I'm starting with everyone who wants to get healthy.

Please follow and connect with @majes.tytyty to work on your English. He's a teacher posting all kinds of ESL help and will work with you in his comments. I know you will improve.

I gave up every single day for all of my life until the day I started trying to lose weight. I hope this is your day. Saturday May 5 2018.

I hope this is my day! I hope you don't mind, this is my day. I'm coming.

Good job - do something every day. Go comment on my inflammation posts :)

https://steemit.com/health/@fitinfun/is-baking-soda-anti-inflammatory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55