You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ulog: Steemit changed my life and that of many friends.

in #ulog6 years ago

I think you should write this wonderful testimony in Spanish so people can share the link to many of the STEEMIANS’S friends.
Being a Hispanic my self, I know that your living testimony will help lots of people to understand the importance of STEEMIT in our lives, and pull most of them out of poverty.
We have the “technological responsibility” to lead by example, the time is perfect for us to apply that Christian commandment in our lives. 😊

Sort:  

If right after I wrote it in English I thought I should write it in Spanish. and so many more know about this great platform. Thanks for all your support😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49