My Ulog: Steemit changed my life and that of many friends.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I want to take a moment to thank you for being part of the steemit family. Today putting everything in perspective I never thought that steemit would radically change my life. For almost 8 months I have been on this wonderful platform and my life has changed a lot. Thanks to steemit I have been able to fulfill one of my biggest dreams, which is to study baking. Besides giving my mother economic stability.

For nobody is a secret that living in Venezuela is a very complicated issue. But today thanks to steemit this crisis has been more bearable. In addition to the financial help I have with steemit. This is the part of which I have created wonderful friendships that every day make my life happier.

image

Being part of steemit for me is wonderful. It has been my escape from the poverty that exists in my country. I really hope to keep growing more in steemit. Since this platform is my favorite and my day is spent watching and reading everything I can ... If I compare my life before steemit the truth is that I was very disoriented and now thanks to steemit I have many purpose to life and plans to future...

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this wonderful initiative!💕🙏🍃

Sort:  

He is really a great man to emulate.... All thanks to him as he has been doing much to help steemians

I think you should write this wonderful testimony in Spanish so people can share the link to many of the STEEMIANS’S friends.
Being a Hispanic my self, I know that your living testimony will help lots of people to understand the importance of STEEMIT in our lives, and pull most of them out of poverty.
We have the “technological responsibility” to lead by example, the time is perfect for us to apply that Christian commandment in our lives. 😊

If right after I wrote it in English I thought I should write it in Spanish. and so many more know about this great platform. Thanks for all your support😊

saludo amiga así es, bonitas palabras que creo que se quedan cortas, con nuestras realidades, pero seguiremos palante amiga dios le bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44