Sort:  

Thanks, lol my photography skills aren’t every good though! Yeah I kinda dig it they only recently installed it so it’s easier to get to the beach!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You still did well though. Nice of them for creating an easy assess to the beach.

Well its mostly old folks that live here so they struggle to get to the beach walking through the sand lol

Chai... This is a nice development.

Sorry to cut in brother, but can you get a hold of me in discord please? 😁

sure not a problem, whats your handle or is there a group invite i can use?

I actually thought i had replied to @maxijgcomm. But that is okay. I have a question, do you play steem monsters?

And....

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR 60 REP MILESTONE!!! 👍👍

Yeah dear friend. I will check it right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36