MY #ULOG DAY 2 : USHERING JOB RECRUITMENT AND PHOTOSHOOT

in #ulog6 years ago

Fellow esteemed!!

It's great to be back once again. Hope you are all well to do. Waking up to see another brand new day and realizing that you know you have more to offer to the world should spurr you on. So, get up and go live that dream.

Well, I had a great time sharing my First #ulog story/experience with you guys. If you missed out on it,please read here. And not to worry. I will surely give the final outcome of it.

I've always been an advocate of taking responsibilities of yourself/actions. Maybe because I'm the eldest son in my family or something. It comes to a point in one's life when he/she realizes that the test of time might be difficult if responsible actions are not taken. Well, this thought of mine led to start fending for myself. This is because depending on family and friends all times might not be easy.

PicsArt_05-10-09.41.16.jpg

This led to my frantic search for a source of finance. I contacted friends if they could be of help. Well, nothing came forth. I was discouraged but I urged. myself on. With time, I got one from a friend at the university. I got the details and set made contact. I was listed as an applicant. What relief! Well, the job is an event managerial service. We help to organize proceedings. Basically, more of ushering.

After the filling of application forms and the recruitment process,some fews were selected and I happened to be among. Happy for me right?? We were then notified of a photo shoot session.

I woke up anticipating and with high spirits. The photo shoot was scheduled to take place in the afternoon so, I had ample time to prepare. I got my shirts ready and ironed them. Fast forward to the time, I refreshed and got prepared. I got there a few minutes past time but nothing seems to be happening. I inquired and was told to exercise patience. Other recruited members were there and I interacted with them. With time, I was called in for the shoots. And here they are..

PicsArt_05-10-09.39.39.jpg
I'm the one in the middle

PicsArt_05-10-09.40.21.jpg

PicsArt_05-10-09.39.03.jpg
at another location

We made several shots and at different locations. Hope I'm good for the cameras.. hehe . It was indeed a success. Well, I'm anticipating my first event and I won't hesitate to tell you. Until then, enjoy!

HAVE YOU CREATED YOUR #ULOG TODAY? READ Here TO LEARN MORE. THIS WAS A GOOD DEVELOPMENT AND INITIATIVE BY SIR TERRY @surpassinggoogle WHO HAS BEEN VERY SUPPORTIVE OF THIS COMMUNITY.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  

Congratulations @martzpro,
Your post "MY #ULOG DAY 2 : USHERING JOB RECRUITMENT AND PHOTOSHOOT" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝🙂😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


😻🙃😻 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44