My First #ulog: Topic search for my Research project

in #ulog6 years ago

Fellow esteemed!!
Trust your day is going/went well. After a while of letting off some steam of Steemit, it's good to be back to this amazing platform. And I must say there have been many developments. One of which is that I noticed on a friend's @hornblende post about @ulog. Further research by me shows that it was another project by @surpassinggoogle who has been of a great impact and influence in the Steemit community.

There have not been a particular time my day starts. Since childhood, I have been a nocturnal person. I'm awake most times at night. Don't be shocked. I do sleep some hours. Well, this day on seeing the morning sun was like a relief. This was surely because exams are over and stress levels decreased. Those studying in the University of Benin, Nigeria, will understand.

But I was feeling little bit lazy today. Oh! I had things on mind. This holiday won't be like the normal ones because of research projects I have to do,forth coming final exams and fending for my self. My research work is Nursing based research. So, the time and amount needed gets me thinking. Funny thing I won't be seeing my family this year. Quite sad.

Well, I started watching a movie to get myself relaxed. But into the afternoon of the day, I received a call that jolted me to reality that I've got work to do. Sometimes one just needed that sort of booster. I rushed quickly and prepared for the meeting with my friend. Our journey was to the library. We saw different research works that have been done by various students. Knowledge, attitude and perception of..... filled the books.

The search was intense because formulation of topic was not all that easy. Your topic has to be unique and researchable if not, it will be a difficult task. After a while, I got a topic to work with. Happy for me right?? Nahh!! I've still got more topics to formulate.

IMG_20180312_155512.jpg
My friends and I outside the department

IMG_20180312_155647.jpg

I was asked to submit three research topics. More work to do. Well, happy hunting to me. hehe.

THANKS FOR READING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41