You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 23: Oooops All Around!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I say the berries will feed birds and deer and other animals and reseed themselves. The flower, um well brown eyed susans are everywhere, so help him reseed. He is the best berry picker ever. xx The part that is the best is that you said sorry. That brings tears to my eyes. He will learn that if he is ever upset with someone that he knows how to say sorry too. I really cant remember ever having a parent say sorry after they blew up, when I did some small misdemeanor. So good job Mom. xx

Sort:  

Thank you so much for these encouraging words Marion...thank you for 'innerstanding', your grandchildren, and me.

Aww, I love that your whole family is on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80