ULOG: DAY 30 - Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle - QUOTE 01

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beloved Steemians!



Today has been great!

But the highlight of my day was first craft ideas for an entry to Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle"

received_497087697421920.jpeg
It took me many days thinking what could I possibly create. Most of my ideas were already posted by my fellow #Uloggers! I was running desperate that I might not be able to make one.

Alas! Today is the day! Alleluia!!

I took out my scissors, colored papers, old brochures, glue and of course my hot chocolate milk. The idea that came to mind was to cutout letters.

received_247534382552059.jpeg

Literally, I cut out letters from the pages of the brochure. I have no time to draw one and cut it after. It was spontaneous that I just cut the letters right away. If you noticed, the letters are not of the same sizes.. hahaha..
received_216081372407036.jpeg

Slowly, I am forming the whole quote! Yahoooooo! I was actually excited I had finished it, I kept taking pictures already.
received_224374108269024.jpeg

After looking at it for a minute, I realized something is off. Then, it hit me! And I gasp! OMG! I am missing some words. I immediately added what was missing. Hope you noticed it too, if you did do comment down!! 🤣😂

received_369178590280304.jpeg

Hope you all like it as I enjoyed doing it. Bravo @surpassinggoogle for this awesome idea. Gracias!

Click the link for the Rules @samic

Just me,

received_10217288577468897.png
received_10217288577508898.png

Lets keep on supporting the great mind Mr. @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Don't forget to vote for @STEEMGIGS as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thanks for reading Team ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

#momslife
#motherhood
#parenting
#dear-ulog

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's really creative I like it, have you met @saracampero before? She's very crafty as well I'm sure you would get along well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you.. and no i haven't!.. im gonna stalk her now.. hehe

Thanks for the boost boss! 😊😍

Posted using Partiko Android

love the concept and everything!
nice doing!

Thanks.. i do try my best.. hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Cute! thank you very much for your effort! The quote of our boy Terry looks wonderful in your handscraft.

I'll pass the second activity. https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/ulog-surpassinggoogle-create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-2

Remember to post through ulogs.org.
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle

with affection @samic

Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I hope i aint too late for this one.. hehe

I had used the ulog site.. i dont know what happened!

Thanks for the 2nd quote, ill think of something again!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 55.97% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @maquemali!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh very nice job! and spontaneous too???? hehehehehe i love it!

our boy Terry will be proud <3

and now i'm craving some hot chocolate! i think i need to go make some now hehehehe

Hehe thanks to Sir Terry @surpassinggogle for awakening our craftmanship! Hahaha this is one awesome idea he ever had. I loved it, i really like doing artsy crafts while we were young and we get to do less of it when we become moms. And now, i have one good reason to be back at it..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

that's so fun! hehehehe i used to do more crafts too!

now i just use my imagination to write LOL

hahaha your writing has more to it, you make us feel hooked and wanting for more.. while me im still on progress hahahahaha i admit that..

Hi @maquemali, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord. If I use the post, you earn a portion of the rewards.

Pimp Your Post Thursday is a live curation show where you get to know others and they you. You can promote your post or the post of someone you think needs more notice.

ohh! I am so honored to be part of your curation. Thank you so much for including me. I will try my best to be in PYPT, I'd really really love to come but its not a promise because at the moment I have no nanny to watch over the baby and my boss is frantic of my absence already.. I might even bring the kiddo to the office a little later.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44