You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it really work if you laugh all day? Ulog 18b & Comedy Open Mic Round 23

in #ulog6 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaha OMG! You two are dynamic!

I love to hear that BOSSES are not as hell as yours! I like his energy and humor. Please do ask him if there is opening in your office, I would gladly apply first in line! hahaha

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha I told him that you wanted to be first in line when there was an opening!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOL

I totally LOVE working with my boss!!!!

Yeah i can see that! Lucky you! Hahahahahaha what did your boss said?? 🤣😂

He walked away from me - he didn't say a word..... just when he walked away - he danced like a robot all the way back to his desk
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

hahahahahahaha he's so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59