You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Southern Paradise Ulog 43

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I have been waiting your posts on these... 😍

Aww.. those beautiful hair locks caught my eye! Love it!

The tree holes simply tells us that its not that bad, they are actually meant for something.. in that case, acorn storage!! Hahaha really cool..

I bet it is pretty cool to have unexpected animal visitors anytime. The boys would totally dig it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I actually had more! Hehehehe but...I decided to only post a few 😍 I'll send some more in DM to you ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yesssss please.. i would love to see more of it.. id like to see a glimpse of your world..

Posted using Partiko Android

ok - i will try to send some tomorrow - remind me in DM ;)

Okay.. when I get home Ill DM you.. ill be travelling back home tomorrow.. im literally at the mountain right now! Hahaha almost 6 hours of travel to get to this venue.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34