ULOG: Talking to My Future Self - 007 - Floating

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)



(If you're having trouble with the dTube video, I've put it on Youtube too, at the bottom of the post.)

ULOG: Episode 007

 
Some things spoken about in the video:


Thanks for watching that ;) And if you like the idea of "talking into the future" to your future self, why not start doing it? It's fun, and a great way to engage with your followers, showing them a little slice of the person behind the posts ;) ... Please tag me in the post so that I'll be notified by @ginabot and I can check it out ;)







Thank you for your upvote 💖
~~
A few recent posts of mine:
Andromedala - Gallery: Motifs | Chibera Writing Contest - My Character Selene | The Golden Apple Award - 2nd Winner!
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook

Before using bidbots, consider that they are generally bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining this controversial topic is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You know man, you're about the weirdest friendship I have. We're like conjoined twins on some things and literally at opposite ends of the galaxy on others. Not sure I'd have it any other way! Love you to bits buddy. Keep chatting up your future you!

I'd have to agree, wouldn't want it any other way ;P .. Keeps life interesting. I really appreciate your words, my friend. Thanks for always checking my stuff. 'Going to fire up No Man's Sky right this second, in fact. Haven't played in over a week ^^

Yes contact your family! <3 <3 <3
As always really nice to see you like this!

<3 Thank you ;)

Yeah, will send my mom a vid on Whatsapp tomorrow ^^

You got a 39.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mandelsage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65