MY ULOG #1 Momentos hermosos junto a mis hijas! - Beautiful moments with my daughter!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de @Ulogs despues de mi presentacion en esta gran comunidad no habia podiado postear mas por motivos personales, falta de acceso a la red, tiempo disponibles en fin!

Hello friends of @Ulogs after my presentation in this great community had not been able to post more for personal reasons, lack of access to the network, time available in order!

IMG_20180720_220953.jpg

Hoy me he querido animar a hacer mi primer post para esta comunidad y por ello quiero mostrarle esta fotografia que me encanta porque me muestra al natural, radiante feliz sin ningun tipo de protocolo, me muestra tal cual soy con mi familia y en esta ocasion a dos de mis grandes pilares en mi vida, a mano derecha mi primera ilusion, mi primer tesoro mi hija mayor a quien amo profundamente no mas que mis otros hijos pues para cada uno de ellos tengo un amor incondicional, y a mano derecha a mi nieta mayor mi pequeña eny quien llego a nuestras vidas para llenarnos de tantos momentos felices ambas son mis dos mujeres mayores, esas dos bendiciciones que abrieron el camino para muchisimas mas que han llegado a ocupar un rincon en mi corazon! Hoy quise compartirles este momento de diversion que podemos tener con nuestra herencia esa que nos brinda Dios incondicionalmente y es la familia.

Today I really like to encourage my first post for this community and that is why I want to show you this photo that I love because I like the natural, radiant happy without any protocol, I like to do it with my family and this time two of my great pillars in my life, a right hand, my first illusion, my first treasure my eldest daughter, someone with whom I do not have children and I have an unconditional one My little one and I have the lives to fill us with those happy moments, my two Older women, those two blessings that opened the way for many things that have come to occupy in my heart! Today I wanted to share with you this moment of fun that you can have with our inheritance that God gives us unconditionally and is the family.

divider-2461548_960_720.png

Gracias @surpassinggoogle @ulogs @teardrops @wafrica por permitirnos ser parte de esta comunidad y mostrarnos como somos, ¡Dios los bendiga a todos!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulogs @teardrops @wafrica for allowing us to be part of this community and show us what we are, God bless everyone!

Sin título.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this
community: Join the community on discord

Here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

image (3).png

Sort:  

Welcome to ulog
I share these ideas to make your ulogs
Diapositiva5.PNG
Diapositiva6.PNG

Diapositiva7.PNG

Thanks @teardrops for the support and the very valuable recommendations for me.!☺

Congratulations @malave2104! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55