#ulog Every mother love with her childs, My today photography.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi friends..........

I am again on steemit with my new #ulog post. I am write this post after a month, Before this i am busy on my examinations. Today my exams is end and i am free.

Today i am show my some beautiful photography of duck with its chicks, These are very beautiful and follow his mother. These ducks are going to drink water from water pond.

Here are some pictures of this beautiful duck with its small and cute childs

DuikeendjesVP1_.jpg

DuikeendjesVP2.jpg

DuikeendjesVP3_.jpg

DuikeendjesVP6.jpg

DuikeendjesVP9_.jpg

DuikeendjesVP5_.jpg

DQmcikbWPneiVCYVkgJxViW9jC4hfhGpNNQm2yogLK17TqC (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using ulog tag.
Here you'll find more info about ulog.

More tips:

What is Ulog?

Good job for finishing your exams. Good for your to have time to relax and take photos to share.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87