You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #13 August 7th | I need to re-innovate my Steemit Journey every single day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Dnomad, Absolutely brilliant explain by you early morning to me what you thinking for develop steem based platforms through your own words, It;s very simply to understand without harder pronunciation. You given some reasons really deeply touched to me. Well said every reasons.

I can give you my hard earn money but you wouldn’t appreciate it because you don’t know how hard to make money.

Look at above. What a grateful thinking by you. Yep it's true. Many peoples try to earn money & wealth instantly without trying harder. Also they will wait money come to their foot steps like as won lottery. It's not best attitude for being rich. In fact I give biggest salute you for encourage and show better harder way to find money.
I think if every peoples think will be billionaire within some fixed period with going planning they will be success. Problems and mistakes showing where we want to go across correct way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48