You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 22.0: MY FIRST INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL - Vietnam Scene

in #ulog6 years ago

Aha, patay malisya yong video ah! Pero hindi naman masyadong obvious. Para namang yong kumuakanta ang kinukunan mo. Pero ha, okay ang choice mo este appreciation pala. You should have taken the opportunity right there and then! 😉

On a more serious note, it looks like you and your friends had a great adventure in Vietnam in spite of the language barrier. Wasn't anyone of you mistaken as a local? I missed this Mekong Delta part when we went there years ago. My friends wanted to see the sand dune so that is where we went. You are lucky to have gone through the Mekong River. Ain't there crocodiles there? 😃

I featured your post on mine for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You are welcome to join the contest when you can.

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks for the feature! I really thought he noticed me checking up on him haha! Well, I guess there was no crocodile at that time we passed the Mekong..

I really thought he noticed me checking up on him haha!

Sana sinamantala mo nang lapitan. Minsan lang ang mga ganung pagkakataon ah. 😉

Para lang nakakatakot pag biglang may sumulpot na buwaya… hahaha!

on my next travel Sis! I will try my best not to be shy hahaha..

Oo nga eh.. pero enjoy talaga.. hehe

I will try my best not to be shy

Yay, go! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43