You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 9/06/18 Lets just talk a minute- and of course reaching 1000 SP

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm so sorry about the test, but listen to your wife or else you'll have pain in your liver and your head where she will try to knock some sense into you :)

Congrats on the 1000 SP; that's pretty awesome! And I don't think you ever need to worry about a raincheck to anyone here :)

Sort:  

I have been with that woman for 41 years. She is a very strong minded brooklyn girl LOL. She knows me well.

I do feel bad for her. That's another reason I understand Brain so well. We walk the same road. Maybe at different times but never the less the same road.

I went down for a couple hours and will go back shortly. As you know its a hard job for her.

That says it all right there @wolfhart. Not many understand it all, unfortunately you and your wife and Brian and I do; I'm sorry for others who do too.

Give her a big hug from me whenever you read this <3

she is in time out right now. ROFL
I will , don't worry about that.

There are many special woman in this world. The greatest creation ever done, the woman. !!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36