You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 11: Crashing and Burning

in #ulog6 years ago

Have you requested help from the Embassy? That would be the first place I would try - explain the situation and see if there's anyone who can at least help you work out payment with the hotel.

Sort:  

I have not. I know from other people and past situations they posted about, that the Embassy will not help. If they did, that would be all they do. They will only help you reach family if you cannot. But thank you for the idea.

Yeah, I figured you would've done that already if it were a possibility; but since you said you were having a hard time thinking I thought it was worth a try on the off-chance. I'm so sorry and I wish I had a better grasp on what could be done or a way to send you enough funds...:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71