You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 2: More Than 800 ULOGS Have Been Created Since The Birth Of ULOGS Less Than Two Days Ago. Let's Discuss This And More On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show, 11 PM Manila Time (3 Hours From Now)

in #ulog6 years ago

So much excitement in the air. I missed your last post announcing Ulogs, I only got to know about it from a friend, @joshuaetim who called me to mention it. I have curated a couple of posts on the tag since yesterday. It's just so fun and relieving to learn about how other Steemians are going about their day. Alright, I just join the server, I'm sure it's gonna be fun.

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely, it's going to be fun, I can put my right hand on my chest concerning that.
I look forward to reading your first Ulog message. @surpassinggoogle just knows how to bring out the very best from humanity.

Happy Sunday bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79