#Ulog 044: Taking Love For Socks To The Next Level

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Uloggers!

I have been fascinated with socks ever since I was a kid and I want to have different socks each day to the point that I would choose them over toys whenever my Mom would ask me what I want when we go shopping (LOL).

Now I take it to the next level by selling socks online and I can see that there are lot's of people inquiring and asking me how can they not just one but a set of it.

I guess I am not alone in this craziness

IMG_9177.JPG

Socks gave me a good vibes every time I wear them.

IMG_9155.JPG

Aside from them being cute it made me feel like a child again (LOL)

And it adds to my collections like this hello kitty socks.

IMG_9162.JPG

Thanks for reading my entry for today's #ulog initiated by @surpassinggoogle.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Feels great to know i am not the only one in this sock craze.. I almost thought i was weird coz my friends don't get it.
I love collecting them too. Hahahahha

received_664824317217165.jpeg

Yay 💕

I like the footsie or the sock that looks like gloves for feet so I can wear them at night when it is cold and easy to wear slippers.

Hang cute! Pm na Lang Kita soon sa orders ko for my apo's

You know how to reach me Ate 💕

I like their colors and print, very attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me, I’m good enough with white or black socks:)

So cute😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55