Ulog | My happiness ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

After a long tiring day at work I got to spend time with my love. I asked him to have a dinner date, sometimes girls should ask their boyfriend too on a date. It’s not always boys.. they also wanted to feel like they’re your baby too. Hehe! (Just make lambing)

Since yesterday he’s not feeling well, I asked him if he can go or not. But unexpectedly he made it for me. ❤️🤗😍


Hi there my food buddy! ❤️



The ambiance of the restaurant Mostly during weekends this restaurant is full. Some people are having their food takeout.

Our favorite place to eat since then, Mabuhay Panciteria is one of the oldest restaurant here in Malolos, Bulacan. It is located in Sto. Rosario. The food here is family style and very affordable.


One order of viand is good for two to three persons, it depends upon the person if he/she consumes lots of food.

Here’s our favorite dishes:


My favorite chicharon bulaklak ❤️❤️❤️


Asadong Dila his favorite ❤️❤️❤️


Lomi - perfect for the weather and good for us because were both sick.


This fried rice tastes really good


Toothsome dinner❤️

We both bless the food and started to eat. Happy tummy always, if you’re going to visit Malolos, Bulacan you guys must try this Panciteria one of the famous and oldest restaurant here.

I’m always satisfied whenever we eat in Mabuhay Panciteria.
I love the food here.
The staffs are also accommodating.
The ambiance is like home.


After we ate dinner. I craved for something sweet. There’s a milktea house nearby.


This is also located in Malolos Bayan


I love milktea but I love him more than milktea* 😂❤️😍



Instagirlfriend here! Haha! I love taking photos of him.


I treat him a cup of happiness (Hey girls, you should also treat your boyfriends sometimes. Please make “lambing” haha


Banoffee Mudslide Milktea for him and Caramel Fudge Milktea for me 😋😍❤️


Seeing you made my day complete. ❤️

Absolutely a day well spent with my love. ❤️ I hope he get better tonight. Praying for your healing!
Thank you man! ❤️

Thanks for droppin’ by! ❤️

Lovelots,
@littlemissmicah

Camera used: iphone6
Photos are all mine. ❤️

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T14:00:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.55/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

My heaaaart! Huhu thank you so much Sir Terry! You’re indeed an inspiration to me.

Good @post. 👍👍👍

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @littlemissmicah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yay happy for you both! Favorite ko yang chicharon bulaklak!

Thank youuuu! :) haha oo ang laki na ng tiyan ko kakakaen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11