GRATITUDEDAY (20/62) // #Ulog - I AM GRATEFUL FOR MY 100SP DELEGATION!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-28 20.42.04.jpg

I woke up a bit unhappy today for no reason. I was being annoyed at any slight thing being done. Up until now, I don't seem to know why I was that way. And I hope, I don't get into such mood any other time.

A spark was added to my day when I got a notification from ginabot that this great man in the person of @warpedpoetic has delegated me 100SP

My joy knew no bounds, I sprung up from my bed and screamed. I was so so excited. I was happy because one, I would be able to add value to someone's hardwork and creativity through my upvotes.

I really envy those steemians that when the upvote posts, they give you a lot of money and I appreciate them a whole lot. So, I long to be like them and I keep working towards achieving a great steem power.

On this note, I am really really grateful to @warpedpeotic for the delegation. It means a whole lot to me, he might not know. I was so happy when I upvoted someone and he got 0.01cents unlike my usual 0.001. To you, you might feel 0.01cents is nothing but there are many people that appreciate that. So, I am so grateful to him for such great benevolence.

HOW DID THE DELEGATION COME ABOUT?

A week ago, @warpedpeotic did put up a contest for steemians below 100SP. Anyone with Steem Power above that was not eligible to contest. Since I had a miserly 24SP then, I took and grabbed the opportunity with open arms. I made up my mind to join the contest since I really wanted to increase my steem power.

In the first day of the contest, I could not pen down anything since it was a writing contest. Inspiration wasn't coming at all. So, I decided to chill until the inspiration came.

Anything done or borne out of inspiration is usually amazing. - @liltom

I discovered that anytime I do a thing when I am not being inspired, the results and outcome is usually saddening. Finally, the inspiration came just a day to the deadline and I wrote on the STRANGE RADIATION

And I am glad my hardwork did pay me off.

The contest was designed to have 3 winners and I am proud and happy I was among the first three.


I am grateful to you @warpedpeotic for finding me worthy of your delegation. Thank you very much. I am touched by your act of love. And I will do well to reciprocate the kind gesture.

MY WISH:

I wish that our big whales will toe this line of action. It will really be helpful as the young and upcoming ones will be encouraged and motivated. I want to commend @ejemai who spared 6000SP months ago.

Sort:  

HUGE Congratzzz for Winning this 100 SP delegation in @warpedpeotic's writing contest, @liltom!!! Excellent job! I know you'll enjoy using it to Bless other Steemians.

I too was gifted with a 100 SP delegation. I didn't even know.... guess I didn't check Gina as usual. ;) But I did notice that I had a higher voting amount when I upvoted a couple posts and comments. What a WONDERFUL surprise!!!

Totally agree with and support your Wish. It makes such a huge difference... it would be wonderful if delegating becomes a natural unfolding as we each do more and more to support each other.

ENJOYYYY!!! ;)

Thank you. It will indeed be wonderful if delegation becomes a natural unfolding like you said.

Congratulations.....i wish you bless me from this too. You can check out my posts,i am sure you will find them quite interesting...Gracias!!

Congrats on your 100sp delegation. Wish you more bigger winnings.

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49