You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDEDAY (20/62) // #Ulog - I AM GRATEFUL FOR MY 100SP DELEGATION!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

HUGE Congratzzz for Winning this 100 SP delegation in @warpedpeotic's writing contest, @liltom!!! Excellent job! I know you'll enjoy using it to Bless other Steemians.

I too was gifted with a 100 SP delegation. I didn't even know.... guess I didn't check Gina as usual. ;) But I did notice that I had a higher voting amount when I upvoted a couple posts and comments. What a WONDERFUL surprise!!!

Totally agree with and support your Wish. It makes such a huge difference... it would be wonderful if delegating becomes a natural unfolding as we each do more and more to support each other.

ENJOYYYY!!! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you. It will indeed be wonderful if delegation becomes a natural unfolding like you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69