Ulog 04 : "Dream" pen art

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-19-02.58.43.jpg

All of us have different goals and dreams that we want to achieve in life, even how simple or how close to impossible they are because that's the nature of men, to achieve, to have pride and honor.

Same as with steemit, a lot of people came across ths awesome cyber world because of the most common reasons : to be successful, to be able to share information, to learn something new, some just wanted to engage wt other people around the world, others are here just for fun and mostly for living and profession.

This amazing platform have brought a lot of good things by means of 2 ways. One is for the post makers/authors and the second is for the readers and curators. Both had benefited and boosted the platform as well. Steemit also helped other people from the outside world who are in need through community projects like charity, etc by the people whose goals are to help others.

Now lets start talking about me, my dream and steemit.

I've been through a lot of things as I went along my steemit journey, been to a post with zero point zero something payout, been to a post wt less than 5 votes, somehow had made posts that got 5$ up payout.

I met a lot of new friends, though haven't met some of them personally but I was glad that I was able to know them. I wish i could name them all but this memory bank of mine can't be trusted so well lol. The number of my friends even got expanded when I joined communities like @steemph.cebu, @curie, @steemgigs, @teenvestors and a lot more. I also got @curie'd 3 times and some other curation projects like @sndbox and @ocd which made me really really really happy! I was once became a curie curator also, that made me appreciate posts even more and boosted my knowledge on how to create quality contents.

The first thing that came into my mind when I first heard about steemit is success. I had this gut feeling that I can be someone in ths platform, someone that people would look up to and someone who'd use his art as his voice to inspire others, and someone who'll be a whale on this vast sea of information and community. I believe that a whale is not just about having thousands or millions of steempower but rather a user that influence and motivate other users to strive harder for them to achieve their goals.

I know thats quite hard to attain but dreams are limitless, and free. Though im still way too far from that one, but im taking it slowly, one step at a time, there's no need to rush things right? Maybe there'd come a time, that dream of mine will become a reality.

Also, I would like to grab this opportunity to thank all the people that guided me to. become a good steemian and were there to support me. To my curie friends, to teenvestors, to steemph.cebu, to mr @surpassinggoogle, to @jaderpogi, to all of my virtual friends and to God! Thank you very much.

Since I took quite a lot of your time lol but treasures are buried under the ground so now im gonna show you how the pen art was done ;)

IMG_20180619_011845.jpg
"Dream", ligarayk 2018

The weapons

  • Pencil
  • Multicoloured pen
  • 0.2 unipin pen
  • Marker
  • White ink
  • Ruler

IMG20180619011741.jpg

The process

IMG20180618231925.jpg

IMG20180618232417.jpg

IMG20180618232931.jpg

IMG20180618234427.jpg

IMG20180619000919.jpg

IMG_20180619_010734.jpg

IMG_20180619_004201.jpg

IMG_20180619_010700.jpg

IMG20180619011332.jpg

IMG_20180619_011845.jpg

Closer view

IMG_20180619_072742.jpg

IMG_20180619_072732.jpg

IMG_20180619_072750.jpg

Gif process

20180619_182057.gif

Thanks for spending your time! Peace y'all! 😁🙌

DQmZjM7GLunqDFxv8ZA8sXHNX5fgVyYv9xdzGzoxm7Yrfbq_1680x8400.png

DQmRFmG8TWNQXZobEUHGJZRpho3NqJYQpbmudckw9cK1an3 (1).gif

Sort:  

Hello ligarayk!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank youuu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flowaaars from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great artworks bro! Simple but rock! The gates are wide open for your incredible talent. Thumbs up!

Thank you bro 😊

Welcome bro!

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @yanosh01 to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Wow this is my first time! Thanks @steemrepo

Hi @ligarayk!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Weeeee thanks c-squared team!

I'm not an expert, but those ones are amazing artworks.

Thank you mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50