You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Cares Ulog #00001

in #ulog6 years ago

It has been that way though, newbies have always little reputation and steem power to start with. You'll get more profits and earn more everytime you increase your reputation and sp. Still, congratulations on your first ulog! Just enjoy steeming and we'll eventually get to that point. I'm a newbie as well. My suggestion is that you should try to post daily (if possible), find a community that suits your desired content you want to publish and engage on other people. Through comments you get noticed more quickly and you gain followers that way too. The ulog family is also there for people like us who just started steeming. Welcome to the ulog family and Godbless!! :)

Sort:  


" I am reminding myself to focus on #ulog . . .
attracting more good into my life…”
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87