You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Join In In Curating #ulog. "2029 Steemit Posts On #ulog, In The Past Few Days". We Are Reshaping The Internet With "Freshness"; Promoting Steem/Steemit As A Home For ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago

That is awesome @phantom04! Thanks for providing us FREE GIFs and we can get both header and footer? Great! You can just inform me when can I get mine. No rush. I know you have 115 clients to go. No pressure. You are a celebrity already! Keep spreading your awesomeness!

And to beautiful as ever @enjieneer! Keep doing what you are doing. It's great that you are bringing fun to the community. Such a big heart!

To @creyestxsa94, you both are celebrities lol! You too have big hearts, but passionate hearts at that!

Sort:  

HAHAHA! :D Thank you soo much @leeart! :) I always have this joy when somebody mentions me in comments or posts because you know how difficult my username is but still, somebody manages to give me a nice mention. :D :)

Haha! It takes getting used to but I finally got the hang of it. It's a nice way to exercise the mind to remember things lol!

HAHA! :D Yup. :) Good memory exercise right there @leeart. Yung sayo, ayos lang naman, madali lang i-memorize eh. :D :)

Haha, special mention ka uy. Nakssss. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78