You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

@enjieneer is pretty and smart. Wow how did she handle the subjects in Engineering course? Hehe. Amazing! I noticed she loves travel and foods and I can't forget her first curied blog that talks about Korean foods. Well-said fri3nd @enjieneer! Congrats! You're the Steemit celebrity!

Sort:  

Waaahh you remembered. Kakakilig naman sis. 😍 That blog is special to me since it was my biggest earning since I've joined here. 😊 5years is tough but it's worth it. Nakakamiss din magaral. Haha! thankyou sis much love 😘❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75