You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # ? - Today's Thoughts, Discords and leagues.

in #ulog6 years ago

I agree with every topic you have listed here....
I respect other people opinion and ideals even if I don't fully agree with them.
Asapers is one of my favourite discord group related to this platform and I will check out the engagement leagues that you pointed out, they are new to me.
And yes, it is frustrating that some meaningless post has hundreds of $ in payout and some top quality content ones only get few cents.....

Sort:  

And yes, it is frustrating that some meaningless post has hundreds of $ in payout and some top quality content ones only get few cents.....

as long as people flock to them its hard to discourage. They just don't understand how voting and curation work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41