You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG No. 1 - Just Pregnant Me - My Life Right Now

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey @corrielaine, do you have a good ssc to recommend? I have a 5 year old ergo and my back pain is killing me. I see the newer models come with lumbar support but am sitting on the fence whether to get a new one. I mean if these lumbar support stuff does not work there's no point getting a new one.

Sort:  

I dont know that the lumbar support really do anything, but ive not tried it.

However, i feel that not all ssc's are made equally.

Ergos dont fit me well, they hurt my back.
I prefer Tula or Kinderpack. I feel like they are more balanced and supportive :)

Oh cool, i’ll check out Tula and kinderpack. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29