Having a rough day

in #ulog6 years ago

My day has been rough. Iwent today to see about donating plasma. Foound out i could just needed the person that gives me my depression meds to fill out the paper. Well went to drop it off only to be told that i probably wont get it filled out cause they don't fill out paperwork for plasma donation. I let them know that the plasma donation is the only way I can keep a roof over my head and my phone on.

I let them know this. I was then told that maybe my doctor would fill it out but would need to pay twenty dollars to get the paper back. I have no income due to SSA cutting my benefits off. Told them this also. They kept saying it was policy. Well Monday I will know if the paper is filled out. If not I have to get my regular doctor to fill it out.

It seems to me that I can move two steps forward and get pulled five steps back. I pray that something good will come my way.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladyangelwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ladyangelwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17