ulog: Me my Self and my everyday Lunch! This was a Funny Story!

in #ulog6 years ago

I can't do post always due to my work here in the office and sometimes I need to go outside to visit the project at the site. And because of that, the video editing is delayed and I am waiting for 2 more videos to proceed. If they can't submit it today within 24 hours, I will proceed to finish the video editing.

Don't you know that every 12:00 the afternoon I am preparing my lunch, but I will eat it at 2:00 PM? And my Idea is to have a selfie each time I will bring my lunch to see how it looks like.


MY EVERYDAY LUNCH

This idea came out to me when I noticed that I gained weight and I noticed that my tummy is getting bigger! From 73 kilo, now my weight is 82 kilo and I lost my body flexibility.

My first lunch is just a 2 boiled egg and roasted peanuts then water. Then after 1 hour, I will drink coffee. Take note! Ice Cold Coffee... This is my favorite after lunch.

Take note again! Most Arabic people don't like the smell of a boiled egg once you peel off the skin. For them, the smell of the boiled egg is so bad to their sense of smell. They are not eating a boiled egg, what they want is a fried egg or egg omelet especially when the Bread Kubus wrapped with vegetables, french fries, and cheese with pickles.

On the 2nd day, my lunch is just plum, banana, and peanuts plus water. The same process, after 1 hour I drink Ice Cold Coffee! Yeah... My favorite!

Take note! Arab people love the peanuts! So, if you have peanuts in your drawer, hide it in your bag or in a box that no one knows! Because if you will not hide it, when you come back, you will see how serious it is! No more peanuts for you! Hahaha... I prove that to myself because when I leave my peanuts at my table when I come back, only 6 pieces left! And my boss ate it! Hahaha...

And on the 3rd day, my lunch is banana, bread, and peanut plus water. While eating as you see my Discord is open! Chatting with different people around the globe.

While doing this, I am thinking of some other things to help those in need that even me is suffering from Steem Power that the Charity Works need. Sometimes I am thinking, who's the person with the good heart will delegate Steem Power or Support the Charity Works that I am doing? Except to @canadian-coconut. Because @canadian-coconut has own responsibility in @familyprotection as co-founder of @familyprotection.

To dream is free! Let us sleep and dream free! Hahaha... Maybe there is no person like that! Forget about it! Hahaha...

On the 4th day of my lunch. My food is banana, 2 egg, plum, and peanut plus water! My way I will not feel sleepy, is to eat nuts while working.

I eat the egg on the kitchen to avoid the smell but actually, it is not smelly and it is not a rotten egg! Grrrr... But when you fart because of the egg you eat, I am sure it is smell bad! Hahaha... That is the beginning of the trouble! Hahaha... But no worries, to control the smell you need to eat the banana and plum and more water!


And this is my #ulog or "You" log initiated by Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @thealliance

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

iced coffee is loveee! hahaha happy eating :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Mahilig ka pla sa itlog @kennyroy. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54