You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes difference is better... (ulog day #10)

in #ulog6 years ago

Sounds like another busy day for you, but it had some fun parts! What Sherlock Holmes book did you read?

I guess I like a teacher who is in a good mood and makes the lesson fun. That's one reason I like to learn from some YouTube videos because some people make good ones with good presentations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The sign of four. The one of about the Indian Rebellion of 1857. Have you read it?

Hmm. We have to be fortunate to have a teacher who isn't boring in the school :) If we like the tutor, we are definitely going to love the subject. I think this is very important in physical activities. I love an understanding, caring teacher who will encourage me to push me through my limits.

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97