Just About Me | Ulog #4 (Serious Post)

in #ulog6 years ago

WARNING: NO PHOTOS AVAILABLE IN THIS ULOG. TEXT-ONLY ULOG

It's me Keeshia~

Allow me to formally introduce myself as a human.

As I was typing my words on this post, I am also contemplating about what I really want in life. I really do not know who I am, what I want, what I need (well, except the basic needs), to the point that I am already open to suggestions from my friends, from the people who has a thing to say to me. I am always thinking of considering talking to a psychologist, thought it might help me straighten myself up a bit. But I really don't know, half of me is pushing me to do so, but half of me also disregards the thought.

This behavior of mine, I think, had improved from the way I am before. Well I just think so. What I did? Just a little pushing of myself, seeking for the thing that I really wanna do. Because honestly? I really really don't know.

I have to divert my attention to something else that I think is fun to do, and I think that is just writing some stuffs. Specially here on Steemit. I think, it really helped me even just a bit, to atleast enjoy something that I do.

But then again, here is my other side which is very lazy. I want to conquer it, but I am too lazy. LMAO. My boyfriend would always tell me that I excel on this and that fields. The problem is, my self-confidence and esteem is just so-so. Maybe I don't believe in myself, or I really just don't want to believe in me? Meh. I don't know.

Well anyways...

I think that this post is just silly and stupid. So might as well just end it here. Right? Goodbye!



35061147_1691679234200459_7245215524584423424_n.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51