You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: When Companies Make Promises

in #ulog5 years ago

Not entirely sure who's wrong and who's right....
You got your come uppance with the internet cut
They made you a deal
I would also have asked for it....not sure if I would have spent that much time, but that depends on where I'd rather have the money go
Well, you got some sort of a discount, so that kinda turned ok :)

Sort:  

At first, I thought it would be quick. Then, I kept thinking of how much SP I could get for $50, then I was thinking of how many avocados I could buy, and then lastly, I wasn't even thinking anymore - I just got on a weird "I'm gonna win" energy...


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36