ulog#14- Today's Workout

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In the evening I have free time, thought to go Gym to have some exercise, there is a Badminton Court also with that fitness center, I left my daughter playing there and came here.

JIM.jpg

After a warm up I did some jumps, and skipping, I wanted to use treadmill but it is already occupied so I choose Elliptical workout machine. The costume I wore was not conformable to workout, Initially I did workout with shawl I felt uncomfortable so I removed it, then I felt good and did faster.
JIM3.jpg

It was hard to pedal, but I felt good like climbing on mountain. Elephant trainers allow you to exercise movement like walking, walking or climbing.
JIM5.jpg
In 10 minutes of workout my body was drenched wet of sweat, and I needed some rest so I went out side and had some water.

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif


JYOTI-THELIGHT.gif

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Good post ! Exercising is good for health, keep it up

Hi @jyoti-thelight! exercising is good for health. You are lucky to have a big space for exercising.

it is nice to see you had some great exercise

Way to go, my friend!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

its healthy to do exercises...keep on doing for healthy life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55