#ULOG S2018E112: Kawaii Items at SM City Cebu

in #ulog6 years ago

The season for giving and merry making is a few days away. Are you done with your annual Christmas shopping? If not yet and you have a friend out there who loves all kawaii stuff, then I highly recommend you check out SM’s kawaii section!

Unicorns, mermaids, glitters and shimmers, all that look girly and in pastel, I wish to buy them all!

image

These kawaii items remind me of my niece who told me specifically that she wanted a Unicorn themed birthday party by February 2019.

image

image

And as a tita, I can’t help but want to grab all these things for her.

image

My niece loves art too. She had showed me her artworks when I went home last weekend and she sure loves coloring books and even mentioned she don’t want clothes for Christmas, only art stuff and books!

image

image

image

You might ask me which items I have bought but the truth is that I didn’t get one because I know I won’t be able to use them.

image

image

But I bought one before which is part of my Christmas gift pack for my niece.

image

image



"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65