#ULOG S2018E108: Free Dinner Courtesy of Ex-Manager

in #ulog5 years ago

It's another Tuesday to go out and dine with colleagues. This time its a free dinner meal at Mooon Cafe with our ex-manager who treated us. Of course, we have to say yes because it is free food!

Here are some of the photos I took today:

image

image

image

Of course, I can't move away from my seat so I only have shots with the same angle. These guys have their own projects so they have been talking about it all over dinner.

image

image

I can not really relate that much yet of what they were talking about so I was just busy eating! I enjoyed the drink though it was made of mango juice and some tropical fruits like watermelon and citrus fruits.

image

image

image

After dinner, my friend Chris and I went to Planet Sports so he can claim his free e-Gift from Metrobank. Last weekend, James and I went to claim our e-Gift too!

I bought two packs of Earthquake Cheese from Breadtalk, James and I love that bread because it is so soft and very cheesy! I like having it with peanut butter and banana slices or make it into a vegetable sandwich.

That's it for now guys. Take care!



"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @junebride. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #23. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99