#ULOG S2018E101: Japanese Food with Colleagues

in #ulog6 years ago

There are times when you feel like not eating anything but then your colleagues would force you to go out and join them for dinner and without you knowing, you ended up ordering 10 pieces of California Maki. How come?

Well, that was what happened to me last Tuesday.

image

It wasn't just me who went beyond our limit, my friend Chris had ordered a set meal with a ramen, a rice bowl and a lot more. We both don't know where our disciplined diet mindset was at that time.

image

Perhaps that was because I was with the boys, them who can't have just one serving, they need another set of fries to fill their hungry tummies, yes I am speaking about you, Lemuel who went missing after finishing his first plate.

image

Lemuel went back to his seat with a medium sized french fries cup in cheese. I picked one from it and that was it, I had too much carbs that night.

image

Wait, I didn't consume all that 10 makis, I was a good girl coz I shared it with the guys.


Thanks for reading!



"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto


Sort:  

Don't worry about those carbs, japanese food is too delicious for that! Just enjoy! 😋

you are totally right!

Masarap ba yan jean?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes te...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @junebride. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #7. You've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76