You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 2: More Than 800 ULOGS Have Been Created Since The Birth Of ULOGS Less Than Two Days Ago. Let's Discuss This And More On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show, 11 PM Manila Time (3 Hours From Now)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is amazing. and I want to be an ulogger. Tomorrow I will start my first day, and for the first step I have supported steemgigs as my witness. my second step is already connected in discord steemgigs. even though I am limited in English, for tomorrow and the first I will promote it in two languages, that is english and indonesia, i hope stemians in indonesia will become ulogger. this will be amazing. Love you uloger and steemgigs.

Best regards @jubagarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56