#Ulog 1: In contact with mother nature. [Esp. En contacto con la madre naturaleza.]

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians, it is a pleasure to write for you.

Queridos steemians es un gusto escribir para ustedes.

ING

Today in my first #ulog I want to let you know a place where I am at this moment, it is a natural wonder located in Mérida-Venezuela, on the way to "Pico el Águila"; specifically in the Alberto Carnevali Park. It is a ravine with a small park next to it that is abandoned. What caught our attention to stop us for a moment is the spectacular view of the beautiful landscape that is there. The water is freezing, I do not think you can resist so long if I get to bathe. Obviously the people of this town if they can bathe because they are accustomed but I come from a warm and popular area of Venezuela called the land of the sun loved "Zulia" I find it difficult but I swear I will enjoy this moment and bathe whatever happens.

ESP

Hoy en mi primer #ulog quiero darles a conocer un lugar por donde ando en este momento, se trata de una maravilla natural ubicada en Mérida-Venezuela, en la vía hacia el "Pico el Águila"; específicamente en el Parque Alberto Carnevali. Es una quebrada con un pequeño parque al lado que está abandonado. Lo que nos llamó la atención para detenernos un momento es la vista tan espectacular por el paisaje hermoso que se encuentra allí. El agua es helada no creo que puedas resistir tanto tiempo si me llego a bañar. Obviamente las personas de esta localidad si pueden bañarse porque están acostumbradas pero yo que vengo de una zona cálida y popular de Venezuela llamada la tierra del sol amado "Zulia" se me hace difícil aunque juro que disfrutare este momento y me bañare sea como sea.


I walk with my children teaching some places, trying to make them think about something other than the crisis that Venezuela is going through. I changed some SBD to my local currency and left without thinking about anything else. Now we are enjoying a little. And what better way to share it with you than through a #ulog. In that area they were fishing so I took the opportunity to photograph myself with a fish haha.

Ando de paseo con mis hijos enseñando algunos lugares, tratando de hacerlos pensar otra cosa que no sea en la crisis que vive Venezuela. Cambie unos SBD a mi moneda local y me fui sin pensar en mas nada. Ahora estamos disfrutando un poco. Y que mejor manera de compartirlo con ustedes que través de un #ulog. En esa zona estaban pescando así que aproveché para fotografiarme con un pescado jaja.



We enjoyed as we wanted and then we continued the trip to the Pico el Águila, that experience is told in my #ulog 2 because at this moment I have not yet gone but I keep on the road to that place. I hope you liked my first #ulog see you soon. Greetings from my beloved Venezuela!

Disfrutamos como queríamos y luego continuamos el viaje hacia el Pico el Águila, ese experiencia se las cuento en mi #ulog 2 ya que en este momento aun no he ido pero me mantengo en la vía hacia ese lugar. Espero les haya gustado mi primer #ulog nos vemos pronto. Un saludo desde mi querida Venezuela!



Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @josegc.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations @josegc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 2.97% upvote from thanks to: @minnowhelpercont.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09