You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG # 1 - Day at the Aquarium

in #ulog6 years ago

The jellyfish with the fluorescent appearance is so thrilling and generally amazing, I've never been to an acquaruim before, I must say you've got a wonderful camera.

Sort:  

I’m happy to share my aquarium experience with you Joseph. You just had a virtual tour of one. 🙂 This aquarium is smaller than another one I visited years back. They had so many jellyfishes in the other one! Simply beautiful creatures.

I hope you have a great weekend @josediccus! I’m not a judge for COM this week so I can just read for pleasure. New round just started. You should have fun. I might join the fun if I have time but busy busy week though. That is life!

Hahahaha well you can say that again and your virtual tour for me is really intriguing Paula, wow so aquarium have sizes? Hahahaha so where exactly is the one you went last year? I mean the location?

Well I seem to be running out of humor you know? I was a regular top ten guy before lol now I'm fading away 😁😁😁😁

Some aquariums are bigger and have more animals for our viewing pleasure. The other one was in Monterey, California (USA). I wish they had invented smartphones back then. I had some nice photos with my digital camera but don’t know where I stored them, hehe.

Completely understand about humor. My last real COM entry was months ago. Only so much funny bone in me. 😂

Lol maybe I have a gas leak and now my sense of humor is vanishing haha

Well that's the thing with digital camera one seems to misplace is so easily. Hmmmmmm so you're in the states 😂 when you're done come down here and see our zoos hahahaha

Post some photos! I’ll have some up when we go to the zoo.

No comment on the gas leaks, lol. Have a great day Joseph. I look fwd to zoo pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60