You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 4th Year Wedding Anniversary

in #ulog6 years ago

Congratulations to you and your lovely wife...hoping all the best...to another 400 more years...god bless and amen. Love the pictures. Very beautiful wedding!!! You have a beautiful wife, no wonder you fell in love on the first look...and sure of love herself, “ don’t tell me you love me, without changing my name” very very cute a hopeless romantic and a tiger. I wouldn’t have it any other way...you are both lucky you found each other. Enjoy your beautiful. More love, health and a little sister would be great...I think I heard Peters say? Beautiful I just love love...getting to know a beautiful man a family her...god bless truly...all love

Sort:  

Thanks alot brother. Yes Lil Sis will be great but that will be when Peters turn 4 😂. Thanks for the wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51