You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: The Power Of Words

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your brother in law. He will at least have you to confide in over the next months as new information about his kidney comes in. You may be his shoulder to cry on. It's hard to know the right words to say in situations like this. But i do offer this. Love him. Even if he has horrible days in the future. No matter what just let him know he is loved. I will ask our creator to guide you and strengthen you as you pass through this season in your life. Also, i am here, should there be anything you may need. If i can help, i always will. Good people deserve that. I send all my love to you and your family and only good vibrations.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I think that is my largest hurdle at the moment .. finding the right words at the right times. Still a bit perplexed as to how and why I find myself here. I am sure there are life lessons to learn.
It is really my husbands family who will have the hardest times ahead. Not that I have no emotional stake just much less so than they.
Thank you for sending good vibes our way. The days ahead are sure to be a challenge for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64